Review The Bouncer PlayStation 2

Posted by JerryTerrifying On Wednesday, November 28, 2018 0 comments


Alien VS Predator for the Super Nintendo

Posted by JerryTerrifying On Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1 comments


Tiger Claw Radio #255 - Can a Video Game Make You Hate Video Games?

Posted by Critical Failure On Tuesday, October 9, 2018 0 comments

Mondo Cool TV S01E04 Arcade Rescue 911, Dynamite Deka

Posted by JerryTerrifying On Monday, October 1, 2018 0 comments


Tiger Claw Radio #253 - Super Deluxe!

Posted by Critical Failure On Tuesday, September 25, 2018 0 comments

Review: Quarth

Posted by JerryTerrifying On Sunday, September 23, 2018 0 comments


Live! From the Terror Dome - Mondo Cool Cast 122

Posted by JerryTerrifying On Monday, September 10, 2018 5 comments


It's a new podcast!

Mondo Cool TV S01E03

Posted by JerryTerrifying On Monday, September 3, 2018 0 comments


Ahnuld plays Skyrim (Part 3)

Posted by theGamingBeast On Saturday, August 4, 2018 0 comments

Ahnuld returns to fight for the great state of Skyrim!

Kaisercade: The Last Reviewer on EARTH! Episode 0 - Deleted Scenes Special

Posted by Retrokaiser On Monday, July 2, 2018 0 comments

I found a dual-analog N64 controller. Watch me use it and talk about it.

Posted by Run Withit On Monday, April 30, 2018 0 comments

Tiger Claw Radio #230 - Basement Programmers Rule the World

Posted by Critical Failure On Monday, April 16, 2018 0 comments

I sat down and put this together after recording two hours for the Monstercast. What resulted what a really honest and surprisingly strong episode of TCR. Enjoy


Talkin Nintendo - Desert Commander

Posted by Critical Failure On Thursday, April 12, 2018 0 comments

Tiger Claw Radio #229 - Atari Special

Posted by Critical Failure On Monday, April 9, 2018 0 comments

Tiger Claw Radio #227 - Secret Video Game Society

Posted by Critical Failure On Monday, March 26, 2018 0 comments

Tiger Claw Radio #226 - NES Light Gun Games and Top Maps

Posted by Critical Failure On Monday, March 19, 2018 0 comments

Whaddaya Think? Blinking Light Win + Game Genie built-in

Posted by Run Withit On Thursday, March 15, 2018 0 comments

Finding the Ultimate Sega Genesis D-Pad

Posted by Run Withit On Monday, March 12, 2018 0 comments

...and placing it inside a SNES controller. That's the goal.

Vinyl Gets - Motorhead and 45s

Posted by Critical Failure On Friday, March 9, 2018 0 comments

Tiger Claw Radio #224 - Chrono Trigger Disrespected on Steam

Posted by Critical Failure On Monday, March 5, 2018 0 comments

Competition Pro Super 16 SNES Turbo Controller / Honey Bee SF-3 for Super Nintendo

Posted by Run Withit On Monday, February 26, 2018 0 comments

I got a controller. Now I play with it.

Tiger Claw Radio #222 - How could they do this to KOF?

Posted by Critical Failure On Monday, February 19, 2018 0 comments

ULTS! Future TIMES 8 Gaming Pickups

Posted by Run Withit On Sunday, February 18, 2018 0 comments

Talkin' Nintendo - Bad Dudes

Posted by Critical Failure On Tuesday, February 13, 2018 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Reviews #30: Paparazzi (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Friday, February 9, 2018 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Reviews #29: Double Dragon IV (4) (PC/Steam, PS4, Switch)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Thursday, February 8, 2018 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Reviews #28: Oh No! Bugs! (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Wednesday, February 7, 2018 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Reviews #27: Deep Fear (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Tuesday, February 6, 2018 0 comments

Tiger Claw Radio #220 - The Hot Sauce Disgrace

Posted by Critical Failure On Monday, February 5, 2018 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Reviews #26: Dark Ages (PC)

Posted by Retrokaiser On 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Reviews #25: Cosmic Cavern 3671 (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Friday, February 2, 2018 0 comments


Unboxing a PS1 Gem

Posted by Critical Failure On Thursday, February 1, 2018 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Reviews #24: Space Mouse (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On 0 comments


Retrokaiser's Reviews #23: Cally's Caves 4 (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Wednesday, January 31, 2018 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Reviews #22: Nekopara Vol.2 (PC)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Tuesday, January 30, 2018 0 comments



Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #21: Turbo Pug DX (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Monday, January 29, 2018 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #20: Sonic the Hedgehog Genesis (GBA)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Friday, January 26, 2018 0 comments


Hungarian Famicom Bootleg Multicart

Posted by Critical Failure On 0 comments

ULTS! e02cFinal Gaming Pickups

Posted by Run Withit On Wednesday, January 24, 2018 0 comments

Hey, it's pickups!
 

Famicom Acquisitions

Posted by Critical Failure On 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #18: Auto Age: Standoff (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On 0 comments

Sega Genesis Flashback Review

Posted by Critical Failure On Tuesday, January 23, 2018 0 comments

Tiger Claw Radio #218 - Be Safe and God Speed

Posted by Critical Failure On Monday, January 22, 2018 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #16: The Purring Quest (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #15: Bloxtivity (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Friday, January 19, 2018 0 comments



Ain't no party like a... (after the jump)

Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #13: Farnham Fables Tape 1 Episode 1 (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Wednesday, January 17, 2018 0 comments


Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #12: Don't Die Mr. Robot (Vita, PS4)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Tuesday, January 16, 2018 0 comments


Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #11: Genesis of Drones (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Monday, January 15, 2018 0 comments


Atari Finds from MAGfest

Posted by Critical Failure On Saturday, January 13, 2018 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #10: Balls of Steel (PC)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Friday, January 12, 2018 0 comments


Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #9: Dance Magic (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Thursday, January 11, 2018 0 comments


Beastcast 64 - The Drunk Episode

Posted by theGamingBeast On 0 comments

Yeah I was drunk in this one. It is a bit of a downer of a episode, have fun!

Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #8: Cat Meat

Posted by Retrokaiser On Wednesday, January 10, 2018 0 comments


Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #7: Pinball (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Tuesday, January 9, 2018 0 comments


Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #6: The Housewife (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Monday, January 8, 2018 0 comments


Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #5: Mahjong Deluxe 3 (PS4, PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Friday, January 5, 2018 0 comments


Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #4: Marble Run

Posted by Retrokaiser On Thursday, January 4, 2018 0 comments


Christmas Present from Hemrawc

Posted by Critical Failure On Wednesday, January 3, 2018 0 comments

Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #3: Fjong

Posted by Retrokaiser On 0 comments


Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #2: This Strange Realm of Mine (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Tuesday, January 2, 2018 0 comments


 
Death is just the beginning!

Retrokaiser's Week-Daily Reviews #1: Valkyrie Drive (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Monday, January 1, 2018 0 comments


 
Banned, unbanned, banned again!