Shmuptober #1 - Trizeal Remix

Posted by Retrokaiser On Saturday, October 1, 2016 0 comments


 
1 down, 30 more to go.

Big video games and little video games VAG 9 23 2016

Posted by JerryTerrifying On Tuesday, September 27, 2016 0 comments

Review: Bomberman 93 PC Engine/TG16

Posted by JerryTerrifying On Wednesday, September 14, 2016 0 comments

Live! From the Terror Dome - Mondo Cool Cast 116

Posted by JerryTerrifying On Tuesday, September 6, 2016 2 comments


Me n Mecha talk some shit.  Got a voice mail to the show.  How about the rest of you man up and drop the show a voice mail?

TellTales Batman Adventure Series (PC)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Monday, August 15, 2016 0 comments


Review: Postal Redux (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Wednesday, August 10, 2016 0 comments


Tiger Claw Radio #170 - Hurdy Gurdy

Posted by Critical Failure On Sunday, August 7, 2016 0 comments

Two 30 minute sessions I have been sitting on plus the failbag. TCR returns for 4 more weeks.



Download the episode from the podomatic page.

Mondo Preview: Pulsen (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Friday, August 5, 2016 0 comments


Mondo Preview: SpiritSphere (PC/Steam)

Posted by Retrokaiser On Wednesday, August 3, 2016 0 comments


Interview: Arcade Rescue 911

Posted by JerryTerrifying On Friday, July 29, 2016 0 comments